Menu

Professionalism. Integrity. Reliability.

Our People

Partners

David Griffin CA B Bus, MBA – Partner
david@griffinassociates.com.au

Brett Zecchini CA B Admin (Accounting)(Hons), GradDipCA – Partner
brett@griffinassociates.com.au


Accountants

Loretta Fichera B Com – Senior Accountant
loretta@griffinassociates.com.au

Alicia Torrisi B Com – Senior Accountant
alicia@griffinassociates.com.au

Justin Grasso B Com – Accountant
justin@griffinassociates.com.au

Macaria Hughes B Business (Accounting) – Accountant
macaria@griffinassociates.com.au


Administration

Paula Lawler
reception@griffinassociates.com.au


 

Griffin & Associates

79 Denham St, Townsville City QLD 4810

Phone 07 4772 6588

Chartered Accountants